2024 High School Graduation

July 8, 2024

Northumberland Labour Council hands out bursary awards (Top Co – Op Student) every year to High School Graduates from Secondary Schools in Northumberland County.

This year’s recipients were Amelia Mallory from East Northumberland Secondary School in Brighton. Drayden Cavanagh – Jansen from St. Mary’s Secondary School in Cobourg. Benjamin Schissler from Cobourg Collegiate Institute.

Northumberland Labour Council wants workers to be the primary focus of the Provincial Conservative government

June 13, 2022
Click to open the link